Day Provisional Exam Date Time Exam Board Unit Code Unit Title Length
TBC TBC   CIE 0522/05 First Language English - Speaking and Listening  
Friday & Monday 18 & 21 March am/pm AQA 42062  Art & Design (Photography) Unit 2: Ext Set Task 5hr each day
Monday & Tuesday 21 & 22 March am/pm AQA 42012 Art & Design:  Unit 2: Ext Set Task 5hr each day
Tuesday 26 April am AQA 48904 PE Practical 4 hrs
Friday 29 April pm Edexcel 5DR03 Drama Unit 3: Performance  
Tuesday 3 May pm CIE 0522/02 First Language English (Ext) 2hr
Tuesday 3 May pm CIE 0522/02 First Language English (Core) 1hr 45m
Tuesday 17 May am AQA 46551/F French Unit 1 Listening - Foundation 35m
Tuesday 17 May am AQA 46551/H French Unit 1 Listening - Higher 45m
Tuesday 17 May am AQA 46552/H French Unit 2 Reading - Higher 50m
Tuesday 17 May pm Edexcel 5BI1F Biology Unit 1F - Influences on Life 1hr
Tuesday 17 May pm Edexcel 5BI1H Biology Unit 1H - Influences on Life 1hr
Wednesday 18 May am Edexcel 5IT01 Ict 1 Living in a Digital World 1hr 30m
Wednesday 18 May am BTEC NQF 21492E Construction Technology 1hr
Wednesday 18 May pm AQA 40552 Religious Studies B Unit 2 1hr 30m
Thursday 19 May am Edexcel 5CH1F Chemistry Unit 1F - Chemistry in Our World 1hr
Thursday 19 May am Edexcel 5CH1H Chemistry Unit 1H - Chemistry in Our World 1hr
Friday 20 May pm AQA 48903 Physical Education Unit 3  1hr 30m
Monday 23 May am AQA 8710/1H English Literature 1hr 30m
Monday 23 May pm AQA 40553 Religious Studies B Unit 3  1hr 30m
Tuesday 24 May pm Edexcel 5GA1F Geography A Unit 1F - Geographical Skills 1hr
Tuesday 24 May pm Edexcel 5GA1H Geography A Unit 1H - Geographical Skills 1hr
Wednesday 25 May pm Edexcel 5PH1F Physics Unit 1F - Universal Physics 1hr
Wednesday 25 May pm Edexcel 5PH1H Physics Unit 1H - Universal Physics 1hr
Thursday 26 May am OCR J567/01 Mathematics B Paper 1F (Non Calc.) 1hr 30m
Thursday 26 May am Edexcel 1MA01H Mathematics A Paper 1H (Non Calc.) 1hr 45m
Half Term            
Monday 6 June am AQA 91451 History B Unit 1  1hr 45m
Wednesday 8 June am Edexcel 1CP0 Computer Science:  Princ. of Comp. Science 2hr
Wednesday 8 June pm Edexcel 5GA2F Geography A Unit 2F - Natural Environment  1hr 15m
Wednesday 8 June pm Edexcel 5GA2H Geography A Unit 2H - Natural Environment 1hr 15m
Thursday 9 June am OCR J567/02 Mathematics B Paper 2F (Calc.) 1hr 30m
Thursday 9 June am Edexcel 1MA02H Mathematics A Paper 2H (Calc.) 1hr 45m
Friday 10 June am Edexcel 5BI2F Biology Unit 2F - Components of Life 1hr
Friday 10 June am Edexcel 5BI2H Biology Unit 2H - Components of Life 1hr
Friday 10 June pm AQA 42701 Music Unit 1 Listening 1hr
Monday 13 June pm WJEC 47320001 Catering 1hr 15m
Tuesday 14 June pm AQA 91452 History B Unit 2 1hr 45m
Wednesday 15 June pm Edexcel 5CH2F Chemistry Unit 2F - Discovering Chemistry 1hr
Wednesday 15 June pm Edexcel 5CH2H Chemistry Unit 2H - Discovering Chemistry 1hr
Thursday 16 June am AQA 45601 Resistant Materials Unit 1 2hr
Thursday 16 June am WJEC 98110001 Construction: Safety & Security 1hr
Friday 17 June am Edexcel 5PH2F Physics Unit 2F - Physics for Your Future 1hr
Friday 17 June am Edexcel 5PH2H Physics Unit 2H - Physics for Your Future 1hr
Friday 17 June pm Edexcel 5GA3F Geography A Unit 3F - Human Environment  1hr 15m
Friday 17 June pm Edexcel 5GA3H Geography A Unit 3H - Human Environment  1hr 15m
Monday 20 June am Edexcel 5BI3 Biology Unit 3F - Using Biology 1hr
Monday 20 June am Edexcel 5BI3 Biology Unit 3H - Using Biology 1hr
Tuesday 21 June pm AQA 45501 Graphic Products Unit 1 2hr
Wednesday 22 June am Edexcel 5CH3 Chemistry Unit 3F - Chemistry in Action 1hr
Wednesday 22 June am Edexcel 5CH3 Chemistry Unit 3H - Chemistry in Action 1hr
Friday 24 June am Edexcel 5PH3 Physics Unit 3F - Application of Physics 1hr
Friday 24 June am Edexcel 5PH3 Physics Unit 3H - Application of Physics 1hr