This is the GCSE Exam timetable for 2019.

Please do not book any holidays for your child during this period.

 

Date Start Length Board Component Code Title
Mon 13 May 09:00 01:00 Edexcel HCH75 The Music Industry
Mon 13 May 09:00 01:30 OCR J276/01 Comp Sci: Computer Systems Wrtn
Tue 14 May 09:00 00:35 AQA 8658/LF/RF French Listening & Reading Test 
Tue 14 May 13:30 01:10 Edexcel 1SC0 1BF/H Paper One: Biology
Wed 15 May 09:00 01:15 AQA 8582/1 Physical Education Paper 1
Wed 15 May 09:00 01:00 OCR R041/01 Sport Science: Risk of Sport Injuries 
Wed 15 May 13:30 01:45 AQA 8702/1 English Literature Paper 1
Thu 16 May 09:00 01:10 Edexcel 1SC0 1CF/H Paper One: Chemistry 
Thu 16 May 13:30 01:30 OCR J276/02 Comp Sci: Algrthms & Prgrmmng 
Fri 17 May 09:00 01:00 AQA 8658/WF French Writing Test 
Fri 17 May 13:30 01:15 AQA 8582/2 Physical Education Paper 2
Tue 21 May 09:00 01:30 AQA 8300/1F/H Mathematics Paper 1 
Tue 21 May 13:30 01:30 Edexcel 1GA0 01 Geography: The Physical Environment
Wed 22 May 13:30 01:10 Edexcel 1SC0 1PF/H Paper One: Physics 
Thu 23 May 09:00 02:15 AQA 8702/2 English Literature Paper 2
HALF TERM
Mon 03 Jun 09:00 01:15 Edexcel 1HI0 11 History:Medicine in Britain
Mon 03 Jun 13:30 01:15 OCR R081/01 Creative Imedia: Preprdctn Skills Wtn
Tue 04 Jun 09:00 01:45 AQA 8700/1 English Language Paper 1
Wed 05 Jun 13:30 01:30 Edexcel 1GA0 02 Geography: The Human Environment
Thu 06 Jun 09:00 01:30 AQA 8300/2F/H Mathematics Paper 2 
Thu 06 Jun 13:30 01:45 Edexcel 1HI0 2M History: American W., Elizabethan
Fri 07 Jun 09:00 01:45 AQA 8700/2 English Language Paper 2
Fri 07 Jun 13:30 01:10 Edexcel 1SC0 2BF/H Paper Two: Biology
Mon 10 Jun 13:30 01:15 OCR R018/01 Child Dev: Hlth Wll-Bng Chld Dev Wtn
Tue 11 Jun 09:00 01:30 AQA 8300/3F/H Mathematics Paper 3 Tier 
Tue 11 Jun 13:30 01:20 Edexcel 1HI0 31 History: Weimar & Nazi Germany
Wed 12 Jun 09:00 01:10 Edexcel 1SC0 2CF/H Paper Two: Chemistry
Thu 13 Jun 09:00 01:30 Edexcel 1GA0 03 Geographical Investigations
Fri 14 Jun 09:00 01:10 Edexcel 1SC0 2PF/H Paper Two: Physics 
Tue 18 Jun 09:00 01:30 WJEC 5569UA0-1 Hosp & Catering Unit 1: Onscreen