Notes:

Catering exam groups will be identified by Mrs Bowers before half term

Morning start times to be in Gym by 8.25

Period 3 and 4 exams be in Gym by 10.50 (except Tuesday 10.25)

Afternoon Exam be in Gym by 1.10 (except Tuesday 12.25)

Orange identifies where Normal Lessons will take place.

 

If you have any questions, please see your head of year or subject teacher

Year 10
    REG 1 2 3 4 5 6
Monday 02/03/2020 English Literature (1 Hr 45mins) Normal lessons
Tuesday 03/03/2020 Normal lessons
Wednesday 04/03/2020 English Literature
(2Hrs 15 mins)
Normal lessons Year 10 Creative Media
(1hr 15mins)
Thursday 05/03/2020 Normal lessons Year 10 Computer Science
(1hr 30mins)
Friday 06/03/2020 Normal lessons

 

 

Year 11

 

    REG 1 2 3 4 5 6
Monday 24/02/2020 Normal Lessons
Tuesday 25/02/2020 Normal lessons Catering Exam (1/2 class) Normal lessons
Wednesday 26/02/2020 Normal lessons French Speaking (Cover DLA and MAL) Normal lessons
Thursday 27/02/2020 Normal Lessons
Friday 28/02/2020 Normal Lessons

 

 

    REG 1 2 3 4 5 6
Monday 02/03/2020 English
Language
Paper 1
Normal lessons Maths
Paper 1
(1Hr 30mins)
Tuesday 03/03/2020 Normal lessons Catering Exam (1/2 class) Science Biology (1Hr 10 mins)
Wednesday 04/03/2020 Normal lessons French 2 exams History Medicine
(1hr 15 mins) Geography paper 1
(1 Hour 30mins)
Normal lessons
Thursday 05/03/2020 Normal lessons History American West and Elizabeth (1hr 45mins) , Geography Paper 2 (1hr 30mins) I Media (1hr 15 mins) Normal lessons
Friday 06/03/2020 Maths Paper 2
(1Hr 30mins)
Science Chemistry (1Hr 10mins) Normal lessons

 

 

    REG 1 2 3 4 5 6
Monday 02/03/2020 English
Language
Paper 2
Normal lessons History Germany
(1Hr 20min)
Geography (1Hr  30 mins)
Tuesday 03/03/2020 Maths Exam Paper 3 (1Hr 30mins) Science - Physics
 (1Hr 10mins)
Normal lessons
Wednesday 04/03/2020 Normal Lessons
Thursday 05/03/2020 Normal Lessons
Friday 06/03/2020 Normal Lessons

 

 

Y10 & Y11 Mock Exam Timetables